Na Foláirimh Uisce is deireanaí atá foilsithe ag Comhairle Contae Fhine Gall

Burst watermain in Swords, Wed 16th October 2019
Eisithe an Oct 16 2019

2nd planned water outage in Swords, Mon 14/10/2019
Eisithe an Oct 11 2019

Planned water outage in Swords, Tues 8th Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 07 2019

Burst watermain in Rush, Thurs 17th October 2019
Eisithe an Oct 17 2019

Burst watermain in Swords, Friday 11th October 201
Eisithe an Oct 11 2019

Planned water outage in Malahide,Tues 8th Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 07 2019

Burst watermain in Dublin 15, Thurs 17th Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 17 2019

Planned water outage in Balbriggan, Tues 1/10/2019
Eisithe an Sep 30 2019

Burst watermain in Swords, Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 12 2019

Planned water outage in Swords, Wed 9th Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 08 2019

Planned water outage in Swords, Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 01 2019

Burst watermain in Swords, Tues 15th October 2019
Eisithe an Oct 15 2019

Planned water outage in Balbriggan,Thurs 10/10/19
Eisithe an Oct 09 2019

Planned water outage in Dublin 15, Wed 02/10/2019
Eisithe an Oct 01 2019

Burst watermain in Swords, Wed 16th October 2019
Eisithe an Oct 16 2019

Burst watermain in Swords - Fri 11th Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 11 2019

UPDATE: Water outage in Balbriggan,Tues 01/10/2019
Eisithe an Oct 01 2019

Planned water outage in Swords,Thurs 17th Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 16 2019

Planned water outage in Swords, Mon 14th Oct 2019
Eisithe an Oct 11 2019

Burst watermain in Cloghran, Mon, 7th October 2019
Eisithe an Oct 07 2019

Connect with us

Receive alerts

  • twitter
  • facebook
  • youtube