Na Foláirimh Uisce is deireanaí atá foilsithe ag Comhairle Contae Fhine Gall

Kinsealy Water Burst Update - 17.15pm
Eisithe an Aug 11 2019

Update: Burst watermain Malahide - Wed 7th Aug 19
Eisithe an Aug 07 2019

Planned water outage in Rush, Wed 21st Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 20 2019

Update: Water outage in Kinsealy/Balgriffin area
Eisithe an Aug 12 2019

Water outage in Dublin 15 - Thurs 8th Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 08 2019

Burst watermain in Portmarnock, Wed 21st Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 21 2019

Burst watermain in Baldoyle, Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 13 2019

Water outage in Santry - Thurs 8th Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 08 2019

Burst watermain in Dublin 15, Wed 21st Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 21 2019

Planned water outage in Rush, Thurs 15th August 19
Eisithe an Aug 14 2019

Water outage in Baldoyle - Thurs 8th Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 08 2019

Planned water outage in Donabate, Thurs 22/08/2019
Eisithe an Aug 21 2019

Burst watermain in Baldoyle, Mon 19th August 2019
Eisithe an Aug 19 2019

Water outage in Balbriggan - Thurs 8th Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 08 2019

Planned water outage in Dublin 11,Thurs 22/08/2019
Eisithe an Aug 21 2019

Planned water outage in D. 15, Tues 20th Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 19 2019

Water Burst Kinsealy off until 4pm Monday 12 Aug.
Eisithe an Aug 11 2019

Burst watermain in Balbriggan, Thurs 22nd Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 22 2019

Burst watermain in Malahide, Wed 7th Aug 2019
Eisithe an Aug 07 2019

Burst watermain in Lusk, Tuesday 20th August 2019
Eisithe an Aug 20 2019

Limistéar na mBall:
Is é d’uimhir fóin d’ainm úsáideora. Cuir isteach d’ainm úsáideora mar 10 n-uimhir leantacha (e.g. 0871234567).