Na Foláirimh Uisce is deireanaí atá foilsithe ag Comhairle Contae Fhine Gall

Burst water main in Castleknock, Tues 4th Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 04 2018

Burst water main in Dublin 15, Friday 30th Nov 201
Eisithe an Nov 30 2018

Planned water outage in Swords,Thurs 13th Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 12 2018

Planned water outage in Rush, Thurs, 6th Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 05 2018

Burst water main in Malahide, Friday 30th Nov 2018
Eisithe an Nov 30 2018

Burst water main in Balbriggan, Fri 14th Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 14 2018

Public Notice - Swords Wastewater Plant 05/12/2018
Eisithe an Dec 05 2018

UPDATE-Burst watermain in Dublin 15, Fri 30/11/18
Eisithe an Nov 30 2018

UPDATE:Burst watermain in Balbriggan, Fri14/12/18
Eisithe an Dec 14 2018

Burst water main in Lusk, Tues 11th December 2018
Eisithe an Dec 11 2018

UPDATE-Burst water main in Malahide, Fri 30/11/18
Eisithe an Nov 30 2018

Burst water main in Balbriggan, Mon 17th Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 17 2018

Burst water main in Balbriggan, Tuesday 11/12/2018
Eisithe an Dec 11 2018

Burst water main in Malahide, Monday 3rd Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 03 2018

Water outage in Swords, Tuesday 18th December 2018
Eisithe an Dec 18 2018

Water outage in Howth, Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Eisithe an Nov 27 2018

Planned water outage in Swords, Wed 12th Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 11 2018

Planned water outage in Swords, Tues 4th Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 03 2018

Burst water main in Malahide, Wed 28th Nov 2018
Eisithe an Nov 28 2018

Planned water outage in Rush, Wed, 12th Dec 2018
Eisithe an Dec 11 2018

Limistéar na mBall:
Is é d’uimhir fóin d’ainm úsáideora. Cuir isteach d’ainm úsáideora mar 10 n-uimhir leantacha (e.g. 0871234567).